OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK! (636) 515-9186

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
- Fran Duchesne
Monday, October 18, 2021
Great moving company.
- Keith Taylor
Monday, October 18, 2021
Very professional
- William B.
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Wow where do I start??? From the top of the company to every wonderful helper we came into contact with, there have been no better movers & we've had to use 5 different companies in the last 2 years!! Nobody even comes close to Sebastian!!!! They will work with you to get you everything you need to accomodate your timing and moving needs. Every single person that we met was nothing but respectful(of us & our things) & so kind. They were willing to do anything we asked and with a smile on their face. I found out they even have a packing & unpacking service available, so next time we move, guess who I'm calling to help pack us up??? Moving can be stressful and they made the whole experience a joy(if you can believe that of moving). I will recommend them to anyone & everyone that needs the best movers in STL, & I do to all our real estate clients!! If you're looking for movers who are reliable, strong, very fairly priced and so knowlegeable on how to pack & unpack a truck(they bring the truck too!! Can it get any better?:) CALL SEBASTIAN, You WILL be so glad you did!
- Julie B
Saturday, October 16, 2021
I highly recommend this company. There’s a reason they have top ratings! Our move went smoothly and quickly— and our furniture was wrapped and well protected.
- Karen Judd
Friday, October 15, 2021
They made things right after a time disagreement. I would recommend.
- Andrew Siegler
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Great service. Order this morning, items delivered a few hours later! Just wow! I really need these items. Thanks! A+++
- Stephen Skutel
Monday, October 11, 2021
They showed up on time and took care of everything we previously agreed upon.
- Timothy W.
Monday, October 11, 2021
Sebastian Moving is the real deal. Very honest and gets the job done. 2 trucks and 6 guys showed up at the scheduled time. All very professional and wearing Sebastian Moving red shirts. Did an initial walk through about what was going and what we would take. Lee did a great job orchestrating this team to get everything out leaving only the items I wanted to handle. I highly recommend them. When we got to the new house, Lee again did a walk through to understand which rooms from old house would go into which rooms at the new house. Once They got going they required very little input from us. Even got my sleep number bed with motion base put back together correctly. Found my remote to inflate my bed and got some sleep. Moving is not fun, but definitely easier when you use Sebastian Moving.
- Tom Hinson
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Joey, Mike and their team did a fabulous job in helping us move. They took extreme care by wrapping up our stuff so it doesn’t get damaged. Fun team to work with.
- Chinubhai Patel